This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Takes Place

On October 10, 2019 the Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony took place in the Doug Heetderks WorldWonder Nature Center. The Class of 2019 included from L to R: Brittany Husk '14, Caitlin Charlton '14, Sylvia Hernandez '14, and Julian Infante '15.
Fellow Warrior Hall of Fame members were there to welcome the inductees to the club. Pete Cabrera '75, Larry Gautier '76, Rob Lundgren '76, Tracey Terrell Williford '78, Joe Jackson '83, and Jessica Maduro Sementilli '02.